8M Robin Edgar Trophy 24 Round 4 0711 rev 1a Poole Park

Overall results.

The winner is Peter Pritchard, one point ahead of Phil Brigstock and Andre Dehon. I should point out that it was Phill who spotted the anomaly in my first publication, and asked me to change it. This meant that Phill did not get the Robin Edgar Trophy, and Pete Pritchard did. Well done Phill, a true interpretation of RRS rule 2,

"sportsmanship and fair play"

Rank	Class	SailNo	HelmName	0205	0606	0310	0711	Total	Nett
1st	8M	73	Peter Pritchard	(2.0)	2.0	2.0	1.0	7.0	5.0
2nd	8M	70	Phill Brigstock	1.0	1.0	(4.0)	4.0	10.0	6.0
3rd	8M	71	Andre Dehon	3.0	(12.0 DNC)	1.0	2.0	18.0	6.0
4th	8M	67	Steve Ticehurst	(4.0)	4.0	3.0	3.0	14.0	10.0
5th	8M	65	John Graves	(12.0 DNC)	3.0	5.0	6.0	26.0	14.0
6th	8M	86	Barry Kings	5.0	5.0	(12.0 DNC)	5.0	27.0	15.0
7th	8M	87	Danny Allen	7.0 OOD	6.0	8.0	(9.0)	30.0	21.0
8th	8M	64	Gary Marshal	6.0	(12.0 DNC)	6.0	12.0 DNC	36.0	24.0
9th	8M	65	Stam Cockerham	(12.0 DNC)	12.0 DNC	12.0 DNC	7.0	43.0	31.0
10th	8M	06	Peter Lewin	(12.0 DNC)	12.0 DNC	7.0	12.0 DNC	43.0	31.0
11th	8M	60	Ken Maidment	(12.0 DNC)	12.0 DNC	12.0 DNC	8.0	44.0	32.0

Sailed: 4, Discards: 1, To count: 3, Entries: 11, Scoring system: Appendix A -

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.29.0 www.sailwave.com

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.29.0 www.sailwave.com